OUR SOCIAL ENGORGEMENTS

The next one is the 205th LoserBrunch, NOON on Sunday, February 18 at

Victoria Gastro Pub,
8201 Snowden River Parkway, Columbia

This event and those listed below are open to all Invitational contestants, readers, lurkers, skulkers, morbidly co-dependent enablers, critics, wannabes, and guests.

  • Loser T-shirts are not required and may not be noticed.
  • Newcomers are not expected to be funny.
  • Oldcomers will not try to be funny.
  • Reservation is for "NRARS".
  • Attendees kindly RSVP.

Other LoserEvents
  • Sunday, March 18, 2018: LoserBrunch #206, Chadwicks, Alexandria
  • Sunday, April 22, 2018: LoserBrunch #207, Appalachian Brewing Co., Gettysburg, followed by Loser-led battlefield tour
  • Saturday, May 2018: The 23rd Annual Flushies Awards Gathering, Location TBD
  • Sunday, June 24, 2018: LoserBrunch #208, Coastal Flats, Fairfax
  • Sunday, July 15, 2018: LoserBrunch #209, Mrs. K.'s Tollhouse, Silver Spring, if no LoserFest
  • Sunday, August 19, 2018: LoserBrunch #210, Aditi Indian Dining, Alexandria, if no LoserFest
  • Sunday, September 16, 2018: LoserBrunch #211, Moose Creek Lodge, College Park
  • Sunday, October 21, 2018: LoserBrunch #212, Appalachian Brewing Co., Gettysburg, followed by Loser-led battlefield tour
  • Sunday, November 11, 2018: LoserBrunch #213, Heavy Seas Alehouse, Arlington
  • Sunday, December 9, 2018: LoserBrunch #214, The Front Page, Arlington
  • Saturday TBD, January 2019: The 20th Annual JudeoChristElvisMas Party, chez TBA
  • Sunday, February 17, 2019: LoserBrunch #215, London Curry House, Alexandria