OUR SOCIAL ENGORGEMENTS

The next one is LoserBrunch #195 at NOON on Sunday, March 19, at

Moose Creek Lodge
10000 Baltimore Avenue, College Park

This event and those listed below are open to all Invitational contestants, readers, lurkers, skulkers, morbidly co-dependent enablers, critics, wannabes, and guests.

  • Loser T-shirts are not required and may not be noticed.
  • Newcomers are not expected to be funny.
  • Oldcomers will not try to be funny.
  • Reservation is for "NRARS".
  • Attendees kindly RSVP.

Other LoserEvents
  • Sunday, April 23, 2017: LoserBrunch #196, location TBA, Gettysburg, followed by Loser-led battlefield tour
  • Sunday, May 21, 2017: LoserBrunch #197, The Front Page, Arlington
  • Saturday, June 17, 2017: The 22nd Annual Flushies Awards Gathering, Chez Diallo, Lothian MD

  • July or August, 2017: LoserFest#17, location TBA
  • Sunday, July 16, 2017: LoserBrunch #198, London Curry House, Alexandria, if no July LoserFest
  • Sunday, August 20, 2017: LoserBrunch #198, Kilroy's, Springfield, if no August LoserFest

  • Sunday, September 17, 2017: LoserBrunch #199, Brion's Grille, Fairfax
  • Sunday, October 17, 2017: LoserBrunch #200, Gettysburg, location TBA, followed by Loser-led battlefield tour
  • Sunday, November 12, 2017: LoserBrunch #201, Buddy's Crabs and Ribs, Annapolis
  • Sunday, December 10, 2017: LoserBrunch #202, Paradiso Italian Restaurant, Alexandria
  • Saturday TBA, January 2018: 19th Annual Judeo-Christelvismas Party, Chez Langer-Fultz, Chevy Chase
  • Sunday, February 18, 2018: LoserBrunch #203, Coastal Flats, Fairfax