OUR SOCIAL ENGORGEMENTS

The next one is LoserBrunch #196 at NOON on Sunday, April 23, at

Appalachian Brewing Co.
259 Steinwehr Ave., Gettysburg

followed by a tour of the battlefield, led by Losers Roger Dalrymple and Marty McCullen.

This event and those listed below are open to all Invitational contestants, readers, lurkers, skulkers, morbidly co-dependent enablers, critics, wannabes, and guests.

  • Loser T-shirts are not required and may not be noticed.
  • Newcomers are not expected to be funny.
  • Oldcomers will not try to be funny.
  • Reservation is for "NRARS".
  • Attendees kindly RSVP.

Other LoserEvents
  • Sunday, May 21, 2017: LoserBrunch #197, The Front Page, Arlington
  • Saturday, June 17, 2017: The 22nd Annual Flushies Awards Gathering, Chez Diallo, Lothian MD

  • July or August, 2017: LoserFest#17, location TBA
  • Sunday, July 16, 2017: LoserBrunch #198, London Curry House, Alexandria, if no July LoserFest
  • Sunday, August 20, 2017: LoserBrunch #198, Kilroy's, Springfield, if no August LoserFest

  • Sunday, September 17, 2017: LoserBrunch #199, Brion's Grille, Fairfax
  • Sunday, October 15, 2017: LoserBrunch #200, Gettysburg, location TBA, followed by Loser-led battlefield tour
  • Sunday, November 12, 2017: LoserBrunch #201, Buddy's Crabs and Ribs, Annapolis
  • Sunday, December 10, 2017: LoserBrunch #202, Paradiso Italian Restaurant, Alexandria
  • Saturday TBA, January 2018: 19th Annual Judeo-Christelvismas Party, Chez Langer-Fultz, Chevy Chase
  • Sunday, February 18, 2018: LoserBrunch #203, Coastal Flats, Fairfax
  • Sunday, March 18, 2018: LoserBrunch #204, Chadwicks, Alexandria